Skip to main content

How to enable and disable meetings between attendees to require confirmation from the person(s) with whom the meeting is booked?

1. Click on "Meetings" from the sidebar


2. Click on Setup option


3. Under the Meetings tab, you have an option to enable/disable the "Confirm automatically" switch.


4. If this field is enabled, the meeting will be booked directly with the attendees. However, if it is disabled, attendees will have the option to accept or decline the meeting invitation.


Did this answer your question?