1. In the Event Dashboard Click on "Website" to open the website builder.
2. In the website builder find the section you want to delete.
3. Click on the three dot menu of the selected section, and click on "delete" to delete the section.
4. The section is deleted.
5. You can always undo the action by clicking on undo button in the top tool bar or by pressing "ctrl + z " on the windows and "command + z" on the mac.
6. The deleted section can be retrieved as such.





