1. Click on "Meetings" from the sidebar
2. Click on the Setup option
3. Toggle on the "Require Meeting Room" switch
NOTE: If this option is enabled, a meeting room becomes mandatory before you can schedule any meeting.
4. To disable this option, toggle off the "Require Meeting Room" switch.



